Contact

Please contact us for more details

We are happy to provide more information about the project. You can fill out the contact form or contact the project employees directly.

    Send a contact request

    *Mandatory information. We treat your data in confidence.

    Savonia-ammattikorkeakoulu
    Haukisaarentie 2, 74130 Iisalmi

    Ylä-Savon Ammattiopisto YSAO
    Asevelikatu 4, 74100 Iisalmi

    Itä-Suomen Yliopisto UEF
    Yliopistonranta 1, 70210 Kuopio


    Reijo Hynynen

    Projektipäällikkö

    +358 44 785 5576 reijo.hynynen@savonia.fi

    Harri Komulainen

    TKI-asiantuntija

    +358 44 785 5548 harri.komulainen@savonia.fi

    Markus Kauppinen

    Tutkimusinsinööri

    +358 44 785 5531 markus.kauppinen@savonia.fi

    Pentti Halonen

    Yrityspalvelupäällikkö

    +358 44 785 5620 pentti.halonen@savonia.fi

    Kai Kärkkäinen

    TKI-asiantuntija

    +358 44 785 6297 kai.karkkainen@savonia.fi

    Inkeri Taurula

    Hankepäällikkö

    +358 40 353 9279 inkeri.taurula@ysao.fi

    Jarkko Ruotsalainen

    Koulutuspäällikkö

    +358 40 177 8536 jarkko.ruotsalainen@ysao.fi

    Jari Huttunen

    Opettaja

    +358 40 079 3104 jari.huttunen@ysao.fi

    Mika Julkunen

    Hankekoordinaattori

    +358 40 668 6068 mika.julkunen@ysao.fi

    Herkko Pulkkinen

    Nuorempi tutkija

    +358 50 465 5947 herkko.pulkkinen@uef.fi

    Vesa-Pekka Lehto

    Professori

    +358 40 355 2470 vesa-pekka.lehto@uef.fi