Yhteydet

Contact

FI_Co-fundedbytheEU_RGB_POS
Pohjois-Savon-liitto-tunnuscmyk

Please contact us for more details

We are happy to provide more information about the project. You can fill out the contact form or contact the project employees directly.

    Send a contact request

    *Mandatory information. We treat your data in confidence.

    Savonia-ammattikorkeakoulu
    Haukisaarentie 2, 74130 Iisalmi

    Ylä-Savon Ammattiopisto YSAO
    Asevelikatu 4, 74100 Iisalmi

    Itä-Suomen Yliopisto UEF
    Yliopistonranta 1, 70210 Kuopio

    Iisalmen Teollisuuskylä Oy

    Pohjolankatu 14, 74100 Iisalmi


    Reijo Hynynen

    Projektipäällikkö

    +358 44 785 5576 reijo.hynynen@savonia.fi

    Harri Komulainen

    TKI-asiantuntija

    +358 44 785 5548 harri.komulainen@savonia.fi
    person placeholder image

    Mirja Martikainen

    Tutkimusinsinööri

    +358 44 785 6143 mirja.martikainen@savonia.fi

    Markus Kauppinen

    Tutkimusinsinööri

    +358 44 785 5531 markus.kauppinen@savonia.fi
    person placeholder image

    Jari Lipponen

    TKI-asiantuntija

    +358 44 785 5828 jari.lipponen@savonia.fi
    person placeholder image

    Agnieszka Laherto

    TKI-asiantuntija

    +358 44 785 6886 agnieszka.laherto@savonia.fi
    person placeholder image

    Erno Heinonen

    Projektipäällikkö

    +358 40 481 4114 erno.heinonen@ysao.fi

    Herkko Pulkkinen

    Nuorempi tutkija

    +358 50 465 5947 herkko.pulkkinen@uef.fi